Alumni Chair

Vacant
Interested in becoming Alumni Chair?
Contact Jane Hersh @ 928.776.2091
or email jane.hersh@yc.edu


COE Fair Share
Wendy Adams

Gateway Community College
Phone:  602.286.8202
Email:  adams@gateway.edu


Irv Coin Scholarship Chair
Andy Wheatley

Arizona Western College

Phone:  928.314.9571

Email:  andy.wheatley@azwestern.edu


Student Leadership Chair

Cathy Gertsch

Yavapai College

Phone:  928.771.4853

Email:  cathy.gertsch@yc.edu


Mentorship Chair

Lydia Perez

Mesa Community College

Phone:  480.461.7553

Email:  l.perez@mesacc.edu












Advocate


Elections & Membership Chair

Wendy Adams
Gateway Community College
Phone:  602.286.8202
Email:  adams@gateway.edu

Legislation & Education Chair

Elizabeth Madrigal

Arizona Western College

Phone:  928.317.6116

Email:  elizabeth.madrigal@azwestern.edu


Professional Development Chair

Nilda Iniguez

Arizona State University
Phone:  480.965.3944

Email:  Nilda.Iniguez@asu.edu

Public Relations Chair

Kevin Chase

Northern Arizona University

​Phone:  928.523.4388

Email:  kevin.chase@nau.edu


Technology Chair
Charlotte Dunnigan

Yavapai College

Phone: 928.717.7671

Email: charlotte.dunnigan@yc.edu











2020-2021 Service Council team

Interested in serving on a committee to advance your leadership skills?

  Contact Us!

INSPIRE



Western Association of Educational Opportunity Personnel

LEAD


WESTOP Arizona Chapter