Western Association of Educational Opportunity Personnel


LEAD


Advocate


2017-2018 AZ Board

Elections & Membership Chair

Laura Shepherd, Arizona Western College

928-344-7762, Laura. Shepherd@azwestern.edu


Legislation & Education Chair

Helen Clark-Dow, GateWay Community College

602-286-8198, Dow@gatewaycc.edu


Professional Development

Benjamin Mills, ASU Student Support Services/STEM

602-496-0198, Ben.Mills@asu.edu


Public Relations
Vacant


Technology Chair
Amaroney Thach, Arizona State University
480-965-7149, Amaroney.Thach@asu.edu












our Excellent Service Council team

INSPIRE


Other Committees:


Fair Share
Angelica Gebhardt, Arizona Western College
928-344-7761, Angelica.Gebhardt@azwestern.edu


Irv Coin Scholarship Chair
Andy Wheatley, Arizona Western College

928-314-9571, Andy.Wheatley@azwestern.edu


Student Leadership Chair
Celestina "Tina" Rodrigues, ASU Student Support Services
602-543-8137, Celestina.Rodrigues@asu.edu


Lilibeth Santiago, Friendly House Talent Search
602-416-7254 Ext: 227













WESTOP Arizona Chapter