Cathy Gertsch

Parliamentarian

Program Manager 

Student Support Services Yavapai College

Phone:  928.771.4853

Email:  cathy.gertsch@yc.edu

Wendy Adams

Chapter Past President

Director, Upward Bound 

​Gateway Community College

​Phone:  602.286.8202

Email:  adams@gatewaycc.edu

2020-2021

Arizona WESTOP Chapter Executive Officers

Interested in serving as a leader for your Chapter?

Contact us!

Charlotte Dunnigan

Secretary

District Administrative Assistant

TRIO Programs

Yavapai College

Phone:  928.717.7671

Email:  charlotte.dunnigan@yc.edu

WESTOP Arizona Chapter

Amanda Mancic-Coe

Treasurer

Student Services Specialist

Student Support Services

​Mesa Community College

Phone:  480.461.7553

Email:  amanda.mancic-coe@mesacc.edu

Western Association of Educational Opportunity Personnel

Nilda Iniguez

President-Elect

Program Coordinator 

Veterans Upward Bound

​Arizona State University

Phone:  480.965.3944

Email:  nilda.iniguez@asu.edu

Jane Hersh

Chapter President

District Director, TRIO Programs

ETS, SSS, VUB

Yavapai College

Phone:  928.776.2091

Email:  jane.hersh@yc.edu